Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

Blogrollin on the river

Hey! Look to your right!

…not that far. That’s your wall. Come back .. look slightly right and scroll slightly down …. my blogroll is updated!

I have something like 300 blogs I subscribe to in my Google Reader, and needless to say, I sadly don’t have time to read them all. It has become depressing to an OCD Type-A personality like me to visit my Google Reader and see “Unread:1000+” sitting there staring me in the face, so I have just started to ignore it altogether.  The blogs you see in my sidebar are the ones I seek out on an almost daily basis without going to Reader, and I’m always excited to see new posts on them. You should check them out!

I’ve been down and out for a couple days with an epic combo of strep, bronchitis, fever and sinus infection. With the help of a Toddlers & Tiaras marathon, a gallon of OJ and these humongous amoxicillin pills from the doctor, I’m feeling lots better except for the sinus infection – nothing a (ginormous) box of tissues can’t handle. I’ve got a few posts in the works, so stay tuned!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2011 by in Uncategorized and tagged .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,815 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

