Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

A note on Girl’s Nights (or Days)

They are necessary and awesome. I love my girlfriends!

The 5 of us – LF, NK, CS, TM and I – went to Winberies in Chesterbrook for lunch on Saturday. (Girls, I think I’m going to start referring to you as your initials, but pronounced – LLffff, nnkkkk, sssss, tmmm …. yes, I’m sitting here making these noises to myself.)

Not much to report except that secrets were shared, we laughed a lot, and the food was AWESOME.

nnkkkk and llflfff both had vegetarian chili…? I think. Some kind of chili. I’m terrible at this food blogging thing.

Yes, I know I also need to start rotating my images.

ttmmmm had a blurry burger. I mean, a veggie burger.

Ugh. Seriously, I suck.

And I had the most balls to the wall delicious quesadilla EVER.

At least I got my own food right. Nomnom šŸ™‚

Can’t wait for the next ChattyFunGirlsTime. I propose that’s what we call it from now. Justsayin.

3 comments on “A note on Girl’s Nights (or Days)

  1. Lllllfffff
    May 7, 2011

    When is our next one?!

  2. nnkkk
    May 10, 2011

    Same question as lllffff!

  3. thejuliemonster
    May 10, 2011

    I vote for a movie/dinner night! When does TMmmmm get back from SC?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 29, 2011 by in 101 in 1001 and tagged , .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,815 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

