Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

Yes, I’m Alive. Here’s a mix.

I’m getting tired of starting each blog post with “I suck at blogging”, so let’s just all acknowledge the fact that I’m inconsistent (at best) with it, but you still love me. Acknowledged? Good. Moving right along ….

May/June haven’t been spectacular for me in the area of music, so my mix (in order to be long enough to be worth anyone’s time) is a combo of the two months. Some good jams in here šŸ™‚ Download here or click the image.

More blog posts are coming! I recently got an iPhone which has made my organizational skills skyrocket (like they weren’t already there, ZING!) and I have 3 posts in the works for you – one with two super simple but super delicious recipes and an update on my green (black) thumb, one about item #27 on The Master List (yay!) and one about a project I had to restart. Now that the spring craziness is gone I also plan to really attack the Growing, Healthifying and Exploring sections of the list. It’s going to be a good summer!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 24, 2011 by in 101 in 1001, Music and tagged , , .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,818 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

