Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

Pinterest Top 10 of the week

Have you guys heard about Pinterest? I know a bunch of you have because we follow each other – but for the rest of you, it’s an AMAZING social bookmarking/sharing/linking site that provides endless hours of inspiration, laughs, and “why didn’t I think of that!’s”

Here is my Top 10 of things I’ve pinned this week:

1.
The roommates and I are making progress on decorating the house, though it sometimes feels like trudging through mud to find something all 3 of us can enjoy. We had bought some scrapbook paper with the intention of framing each piece in a 4×3 grid on the wall, but I kind of like this idea now, better.

2.
CORKSICLE. It is what it sounds like. A giant, reusable/re-freezable icicle that keeps your wine cold, but not too cold. I need this, right?

3.
Just one of the many, MANY posters I love over at Methane Studios

4.
I have decided that my Halloween costume is …. drumrolll…… WINE GODDESS. So I’ve been looking for makeup/hair inspiration and while this girl’s face somewhat freaks me out, I think the eye makeup is exactly what I’m going for.

5.
Just … LOL.

6.
HOW COOL is this manicure?! I could totally do it on my left hand, but getting such intricate details on the other hand, using my non-dominant hand, may be a problem. I’ll keep you posted.

7.
another one just for giggles

8.
Pumpkin-palooza has begun at our house. I went out and got way too many pumpkins (15), a bale of hay, and various crafting supplies. But the results are turning out phenomenal! I’ll be posting about that as a project, once they’re all finished and I get lit-up photos on Halloween. By the way, I’m so excited to have trick-or-treaters this year!

9.
I’ve been trying to get back into the gym but then I think about this photo and laugh so hard that I have to stop running.

10.
Good to remember πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 16, 2011 by in Pinterest and tagged .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,815 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

