Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

I’m alive, and here’s a Dump:

Hi!

I am super busy these days with boyfriend, work, and planning strategies for defense again Demon Cat, but I am continuing to work on my 101 list! More updates to come on that this week.

Here’s an iPhone dump I had saved as a draft in February and never posted.

20120210-081107.jpg

Got Zoey a Cat Hoodie – in her favorite color of course – it’s way too big for her and she can slither out in about 0.8 seconds, but in that short time she is the cutest thing ever.

20120210-081118.jpg

I was on a conference call and my roommate texted me “Zoey just took a Fukashima-esque dump. The stench has permeated the structure of the house”. It took every fiber of willpower in my body not to fall out of my chair laughing, but I channeled that into a drawing of the scene at hand.

20120210-081134.jpg

New Years Eve with the boyf ๐Ÿ™‚

20120210-081148.jpg

Christmas dinner with Mom & Dad

20120210-081156.jpg

The DELICIOUS pistachio-encrusted, raspberry-topped homemade cheesecake that was our contribution to Christmas dinner. MMM.

20120210-081205.jpg

New business cards at work, reflecting our new branding ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 26, 2012 by in Life, Photos and tagged , .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,819 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

