Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

More music!

Download link: http://ge.tt/1ppwx4L/v/0

Track List:
1. Here I Am! (Sufjan Stevens & Rosie Thomas)
2. Henrietta (Yeasayer)
3. New Map (M83)
4. Heavy Ceiling (Said the Whale)
5. Rocky Took a Lover (Bell X1)
6. Know Me (Frankie Rose)
7. California (Delta Spirit)
8. You as You Were (Shearwater)
9. End of the Line (Sleigh Bells)
10. Metropolis (The Church)
11. Born To (Jessica Hoop)
12. Never Go Back (Grace Potter & the Nocturnals)
13. Midnight City – M83 Cover (Saint Saviour)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on July 27, 2012 by in 101 in 1001, Music and tagged , .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,821 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

%d bloggers like this: