Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

Pinterest Thursdays – My Top 10 for the Week

Starting off with a giggle 🙂

A round up of things that caught my eye over the past week, on the best website to hit mankind since sliced bread.

HOW CUTE ARE THESE? The entire post it links to is in some form of Asian (not sure which?), but I feel like I could duplicate these pretty easily.

Healthy chocolate cake? 180 calories per serving? Sign me up! Seriously, I”m so happy that I live in the age of Pinterest.

Kings Hawaiian Baked Ham & Swiss Sandwiches. Nom!

The most perfect camping vehicle ever. Bar & Bed.

Hehehe 🙂

So simple! I’ll probably make this to replace the Santa Claus that’s still hanging out above my fireplace at the moment.

These are amazing!! Gluten free banana oat muffins – so moist and delicious, you won’t even know they’re health food – trust me!

Going to start doing this 🙂 Year you were born, year you met, year you got married, etc.

 

One final giggle

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 17, 2013 by in Pinterest and tagged , .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,818 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

