Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

iPhone Photo Dump

  1. insta-1

1. Favorite snack as of late. I am so much more compelled to eat an orange when it’s quartered, than picking apart wedges.
2. Psycho kitty staring at me as I’m on a work call
3. Valentine for The Boyf
4. Seriously, how comfortable did my bed look, covered in sunspots? It was hard to keep working that day.

insta-2

Sick. Flu, asthmatic bronchitis, sinus infection.Four prescriptions, orders to stay out of work for four days, a few OTC drugs, and lots of OJ.

insta-5

Fun day with work, bowling! There was a high school bowling competition, and wow, did the nerdiness abound. The high schoolers were infinitely more entertaining than the bowling game I was actually participating in. One had FLAMES ON HIS SHOES.

insta-4

Random, hipstery Instagram shots. I sure do love me some coffee and cats.

insta-6

Terrarium class with my love at my favorite store, Terrain! This was so much fun, and a great way to celebrate Valentine’s day together a little early!

insta-3

A little #tbt (ThrowBack Thursday) action – me and Caitlinin our matching sweaters, years ago, and me with the original duck face.

insta-7

I have been eating really well (although really unhealthily) lately. Clockwise from top left: Dumplings at P.F. Changs for our valentine’s dinner, Crab Nachos and Goat Cheese with Fig Jam on bread at Four Dogs Tavern with Cristina, and the mini cakes I made for the Boyf and I on Valentine’s day – dark chocolate and tiramisu – recipe to come later this week!

insta-8

1. Having a Beautiful Mind moment at work, creating a crazy insane flow chart for one of our clients.
2. On my day off, I made a deeeeelish breakfast for myself when I finally woke up around noon. Then caught up on Grey’s Anatomy, Glee, Nashville, and Bob’s Burgers 🙂

3. The Boyf’s terrarium – so pretty!

4. This is how much he loves me. He let me smear a facial mask on him on Sunday night. If that’s not love, I don’t know what is. ❤

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 17, 2013 by in Food, Life, Photos and tagged , , .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,818 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

