Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

Pinterest – Latest Favorites

The only reason I'm fat is because a tiny body couldn't store all this personality.

Yeah .. that must be it.

It’s been a while since I did a roundup of my favorite recent pins on Pinterest (find me at @thejuliemonster) – while I’m constantly pinning, these are the ones that really stand out to me as of late.

Corniglia, Cinque Terre, Italy

Gorgeous! Corniglia, Cinque Terre, Italy

 

Couples workouts

Workouts you can do with your significant other. What they need is a tutorial on how to get your significant other to actually work out with you in the first place!

Vodka vs. Wine

True!

Veilleuse Oiseau, Petit à Petit - Night light bird. €30.00, via Etsy.

How cute are these little night lights? Veilleuse Oiseau, Petit à Petit – Night light bird. €30.00, via Etsy.

Pretty illustration by Erin McGuire

Pretty illustration by Erin McGuire

Work outfit from LaPoshStyle

Adorable work outfit from LaPoshStyle!

Terrain at Styer's Weddings

YOU GUYS. TERRAIN DOES WEDDINGS. #lifechanging

What you talkin' about, [Bruce] Willis?

This one made me LOL

Shawn Huckins.

So creative! by Shawn Huckins.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 comments on “Pinterest – Latest Favorites

  1. pinterestgirl95
    February 20, 2013

    I love the first one! “The reason I’m fat is because a tiny body couldn’t store all this personality.” Lol, the bird’s adorable 😀

  2. Cristina
    March 1, 2013

    I wish I could have a basement full of vodka without the stigma…

    • thejuliemonster
      March 1, 2013

      I wish I could have a basement full of wine without the price tag!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 20, 2013 by in Pinterest and tagged .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,818 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

