Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

Box Week! Cravebox “Pamper Me” Giveaway

I hereby dub this week Box Week! I have had some boxes coming in lately that I’d like to share with you.

Here’s the first one: the Pamper Me box from CraveBox. The website description read, “This brand new mini shipment contains a few of our favorites: silky moisturizing whip; Vitamin E skin care oil; delectable pink lip gloss; and a specially designed moisturizing razor.” They were offering a buy one, get one free promotion on boxes that week so I signed on up.

Now… like I said, I got two of this box. Which means… Giveaway! In honor of Box Week, I’ll be giving away one “Pamper Me” Cravebox. Leave a comment below and let me know what you’re most looking forward to this week. Please be sure to leave your email address or make sure your name/profile links to somewhere I can contact you if you’re the winner. Open to US residents only at this time. Contest closes Thursday 4/4 at 11pm EST, and I’ll  announce the winner Friday morning 4/5!

Here are the goods:

giveaway

Fruit of the Earth Vitamin E Oil. This is great on scars, and also just for moisturizing. I will definitely use this!

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Whip. I pumped out way too much of this at first, thinking it was like a mousse. You only need a little 🙂 It works great to moisturize and control frizz, and didn’t weigh my hair down or make it greasy.

Mary Kay Nourishine Plus Lip Gloss – this is a pretty light pink lip gloss. I’ve recently run out of a lipgloss to keep in my purse, so this works out great!

Intuition Tropical Splash razor – this is my favorite item in the box. I’ve used Intuition before but I don’t really buy the refills… no particular reason, I just keep my other razor in the shower and tend to use that one. This product might change that. It was so smooth and moisturizing, and did a great job of giving a close shave on my legs.

 

 

14 comments on “Box Week! Cravebox “Pamper Me” Giveaway

  1. Jennifer
    April 1, 2013

    What I am looking foward to this week is spending time with my family! A few family members from vegas are coming down and I havent seen them in over a year! Also im going to watch the host on saturday! I love Stephanie Meyer! I cant wait to spend lots of time with my family! I also have friday off so I can smashbook away!

    • thejuliemonster
      April 2, 2013

      That’s great, it’s always nice to see family. I’m seeing much more of my own than normal this week too!

  2. mistyfuji
    April 1, 2013

    I look forward to a non-stressful work week! It’s been so busy & stressful at work and I need a break! Hope you all have a great week too.
    Lisa
    mistyfuji *at* yahoo *dot* com

    • thejuliemonster
      April 2, 2013

      Sounds wonderful…. every week is stressful for me! Have a great week 🙂

  3. Pingback: Box Week: March Beauty Box 5 | Julie 101

  4. Her Happy Balance
    April 2, 2013

    This week I’m most looking forward to my boss being away on a business trip and me getting to leave a little earlier from work! 😉

    Email: herhappybalance@gmail.com

  5. Pingback: Box week : Book & Beauty Cravebox | Julie 101

  6. thejuliemonster
    April 3, 2013

    Reblogged this on Julie 101.

  7. Pingback: Box Week: Influenster Sugar and Spice VoxBox | Julie 101

  8. Jenny Drago (@jenndrago)
    April 4, 2013

    This week[end] I am looking forward to hanging out with my boyfriend and his friends in Western Maryland and shooting guns for the first ime…yikes! :O

    • thejuliemonster
      April 4, 2013

      I was terrified to shoot my first gun, but it was super exciting and fun. I shot a .22 rifle at a coffee can lol. Mark is trying to get me to learn handguns, but I’m not on board with that. Have fun!

  9. Meg
    April 4, 2013

    I am looking forward to the warm weather that is to come!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 1, 2013 by in giveaway, Health and tagged , , .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,818 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

