Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

Spring!

It has been unbelieveably gorgeous out since the end of last week. I have a lot to blog about, but I can’t bring myself to sit in front of the computer for any longer than I have to! I helped throw my BFF’s baby shower on Saturday (see some sneak peeks here), and Sunday I went for a long walk by myself around Valley Forge park, and although my work week started off with a few (big) hiccups, it’s looking up from here 🙂 Get outside and enjoy the sunshine, if you’re experiencing the same weather I am!

20130410-152629.jpg

20130410-152637.jpg

20130410-152643.jpg

20130410-152650.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 10, 2013 by in Happiness, Life.

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,815 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

