Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

Pinterest Top 10

Tomato irrigation

What a great idea! I’m not sure if I”ll get to do my garden this year, since I’m picking up and moving halfway through the summer – but good to remember for next year!

Not that I’ve been around, or pinning, very much at all lately – but when I did, they are such great pins! Here’s some of the latest “OMGILOVETHAT” moments from my Pinterest

 

Wine bottle tiki torches.

I’m slowly learning to like avocados, and I think this recipe may make me like them even more!

A GREAT idea!! Right now these tassles are just in my closet somewhere. Love this one!

Dream dress.

Pretty and informational!

Definitely trying this one

$47 kitchen island. Dad doesn’t know it yet (nor does the Boyf), but with the pinning of this pin, they are now contractually obligated to make this for me.

SUCH pretty hair. I love Kate Beckinsale!

I can’t wait to make this this year with the key to our new place!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 2, 2013 by in Pinterest and tagged , .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,815 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

