Julie 101

Julie 101: Blogging, cooking, servicing, healthifying, growing, financializing, organizing, designing, exploring, primping and playing!

iPhone dump!

It’s been a long stretch since I posted some iPhone photos on here! (Like seriously, a couple months). Here’s what we’ve been up to as told through my camera roll. I’ve also added a few things to the sidebar >>>> You can check out my instagram, tweets and more right from my blog now!

20130924-133300.jpg

Morning love notes are always welcomed πŸ™‚

 

Electric Run Philadelphia

Electric Run Philly – click the image to see my review of that night …. not good!

 

Outlook insanity

Insanity at work

 

Still twerking? - Julie101.com

My man makes me giggle

 

Target sexist instructions -  - Julie101.com

Building our dining room table/stools, this was one of the directions. The thing was light as a feather. Really Target?

 

 

Target dining table and stools -  - Julie101.com

And here’s the table in question

 

Boyfriend paints my toenails... I wish  - Julie101.com

Getting my toes did for a friend’s wedding. I like to think that the torso and hands belong to The Boyf.

 

Citizen's Bank Park Wedding!  - Julie101.com

Yay, mawwiage!

 

Empty Citizen's Bank Park for Phillies Wedding - Julie101.com

Being in an empty ballpark was the coolest!

 

Storm clouds - Julie101.com

We have had some really nice storms this summer πŸ™‚

 

Blowing out candles - Julie101.com

The sister turned 22 at the end of July

 

make it so - Julie101.com

MAKE IT SO.
Love him.

 

chalkboard teamwork - Julie101.com

A little chalkboard wall message for my coworkers as I departed for a week’s staycation.

 

Elk Neck park in MD - Julie101.com

Checking out the cliffs at Elk’s Neck State Park in MD.

 

Tiny Frog - Julie101.com

A little teeny tiny fwend we found in Elk’s Neck!

 

My nugget drowning in his adorable polo collar πŸ˜›

 

Sunny Side Up - Julie101.com

I learned how to make sunny side up eggs finally!

 

Cheese plate - Julie101.com

Cheese Plate for the Boyf’s bday.

 

Cards Against Humanity - Julie101.com

Possibly the best Cards Against Humanity combo ever. We had a great time down the shore with a couple friends at the end of our staycation!

 

Box Wine Secrecy - Julie101.com

The best way to smuggle alcohol onto a “dry” beach. Classy, I know.

 

20130924-134018.jpg

20130924-134029.jpg

20130924-134042.jpg

20130924-134116.jpg

Favorites!

 

20130924-134137.jpg

Late night at work

 

Avett Brothers - Julie101.com

The Boyf and I already had tickets to see the Avett Brothers play at the Mann Center, but then my mom won tickets as well as a Meet and Greet invitation! Seriously majorly love them, seriously majorly jealous that my mom got Scott Avett’s arm around her.

 

20130924-134158.jpg

waffles and wine - julie101.com

Don’t judge me. JUST DON’T.

 

Bundle + Batch Preparations - Julie101.com

Getting tons of things ready for my etsy shop to open!

 

Bundle + Batch on Etsy! - Julie101.com

I opened up my etsy shop! Full post coming soon with details, but you can check everything out at bundleandbatch.etsy.com – lots of holiday items at the moment! (Yes, I’m already getting in the holiday spirit!)

 

Ridley Creek State Park in Autumn - Julie101.com

Fall adventures in Ridley Creek State Park with the boyf ❀

 

2 comments on “iPhone dump!

  1. bobby stuart
    September 25, 2013

    Jewels – do you know the name of the drummer? Nice gig! go Kim!

    • thejuliemonster
      September 25, 2013

      His name is Mike Marsh – he used to drum for Dashboard Confessional!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2013 by in Happiness, Holiday, Life, Photos and tagged , , , , , .

Julie101: Stats

  • 7,815 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 448 other followers

